Afterlife Have Announced The Details Of Their New Album ‘Part Of Me’

The title track is ready and waiting for you to listen to as well.

Afterlife have revealed their upcoming new album. 

It’s called ‘Part Of Me’ and will be dropping on August 13 via Hopeless Records. 

The artwork looks like this:

And the tracklisting like this:

01. Wasting Time
02.  Envy
03.  Misfit Anthem
04.  Not Giving It Up
05.  Part Of Me
06. Miles Away
07.  Pure
08.  Burn It Down
09.  Who Am I
10.  Chasing The High

You can also check out the title track, a defiant blend of huge melody and callously rapped bars, right now. 

Here it is:

[embedded content]

You can also hear ‘Burn It Down’:

[embedded content]

You can pre-order the record right now from right HERE

Images & transcripts are copyright to their respected owners.

All images & transcripts are of Fair Use and copyright is to their respected & collective owners.

Share this